Testimonials

Testimonials


You really SHOULD use Staci Kimball to assist with your vacation planning

By JE (John Eastone) Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2017

This is the third trip I have taken with Staci's assistance. And, I have another scheduled in 2 weeks. There is a reason I keep coming back. She makes ALL the travel plans easy and seamless. Other than enjoying the vacation, I find very little to worry about.


Staci is awesome

By Mike c: Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2017

This is our fourth trip with Staci and she does not disappoint! She lined up so many fun experiences at Disney world and on our Disney cruise! She knows us and our family and she remembers our preferences. That is really helpful in giving us unique and meaningful trips. We can't wait to use her again! We're thinking maybe Iceland!


Love her!

By Devora Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2017

Jennifer has been wonderful at planning my family's Disney vacations. This trip was adult only and we had a fabulous time! Jennifer made a lot of suggestions and every one of them was perfect for us!


Brittany Sexton is Great!

By Amanda (Amanda Schumann) Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2017

It was great working with Brittany Sexton! She is very knowledgeable about Disney and travel! She was easy to get a hold of and always answered all my questions!


Maui

By Lori Baker Reviewed on: 17 Aug 2017

Alicia makes travel plans seamless and easy. She's wonderful and I will continue to use her as my agent.


Hawaii

By (Jennifer Tekippe) Reviewed on: 22 Aug 2017

Staci was extraordinarily easy to work with both during planning and the actual trip. She helped us out a lot with some accommodation concerns we had once we arrived and made sure everything was addressed and acceptable. She is a great asset when planning a vacation!


Kay Lynn is the best. Best advice and info.

By Jackie (Michael McLain) Reviewed on: 25 Nov 2015

Over the years (20 years or so) Kay Lynn has booked all our trips. She is very professional and helpful. As my husband and I are in our late 70's it is so wonderful to be able just to call or go see Kay when we plan a trip or just ask advice, etc. We have referred her any time we can to our friends or family. I will continue to refer her and use her anytime we travel. No trip is too small and/or too large.


Nora Nowaczyk

By D.S (Arnulfo Sanchez) Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2017

Nora is very easy to talk to, very helpful with a lot of helpful tips about our trips. She sends all info about our trip so organized for me to manage without stress or worry of confirmations of hotel and flight and fast pass. Thanks Nora!


Had the most wonderful vacation! Nora was awesome!

By Trish (Jeffrey Beck) Reviewed on: 20 May 2017

When we first decided to take a vacation to Disney World we were completely overwhelmed! There were so many options and packages to choose from but then I stumbled across Glass Slipper Concierge and was lucky enough to speak with Nora. Nora was incredibly friendly and had a wealth of information all about Disney. She was kind and never got tired of answering my million questions. Every e- mail was answered quickly and any changes I asked for were changed right away. Our trip was planned perfectly. Our dining experience was better then we could have imagined. Our fast passes were the best selections for every member of our family. And because of Nora, my family had a wonderful vacation! I have already given her contact information to four of my friends looking to take a Disney trip and I will continue to refer others to her! I can't wait to plan our next family get away with Nora! Nora, we can't thank you enough!


Fantastic Experience!

By Jen (Jamie Beck) Reviewed on: 16 Jan 2017

Nora helped me get everything together and even set up all the fast pass rides for me. This is my first time doing this so I did not know what I was doing but Nora gathered all of my information all of my family's likes and dislikes and put together a fantastic vacation. I even needed some last-minute things such as a stroller and she was able to get that all taken care of. It was a wonderful experience working with Nora.


Perfect vacation

By DHood (Daryth Hood) Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2017

Staci is always a pleasure to work with! She has planned 2 Disney cruises and 2 Disneyworld vacations for us. Our most recent vacation was to Disneyworld. The itinerary was was perfect and we were able to see/ do it all without feeling rushed or overwhelmed. She spent countless hours talking with me and booking our dinners and fast passes. We have complete trust in letting Staci plan our vacations! She is very knowledgeable and always has great suggestions. Looking forward to letting her plan many more for us in the future!


What an incredible experience!

By luckygrlsk (Shannon Thomas) Reviewed on: 05 Jun 2017

Amazing. She made this trip so wonderful and memorable for me and my family. From start to finish, she was helpful, available and her advice for everything we did/wanted to do was on point. She organized the entire trip from start to finish: hotel,rides,meals, magic bands, activities in between, etc. The itinerary and app she created for us was so thorough and well detailed, it made it effortless getting around. My family was able to enjoy all of the things they wanted to do there. Staci was so knowledgeable- I highly, highly recommend her. As first timers, I felt overwhelmed with all that Disney had to offer and I am so glad I trusted Staci to plan this trip for us. There is not one thing I would have changed or thought we missed while staying there. Words cannot express our gratitude. I would hire her again and again!


trip was better than I had imagine it could be

By Kim (Nathaniel Glasser) Reviewed on: 06 Mar 2017

Working with Staci was very easy. She fully understood where we were coming from and helped make two very Disney-hesitant parents very comfortable. The itinerary she created was essentially a step-by-step guide on when and what to do from the moment you wake up to the moment you go to sleep. She used the Fast Passes in the most efficient ways and secured all the ones we needed to make it an enjoyable trip where we hit everything we would have wanted. We definitely didn't leave Disney feeling like we missed out anything because of a long line. Because of her efficient planning and advice, we never waited more than 15 minutes for any attraction.


A Great Trip

By Susan Reviewed on: 16 Jul 2017

Patty did a great job in making sure we had a memorable trip. She made our reservations, made sure we had the cabin we wanted, and touched base to check if we needed any other services. She's easy to work with and we look forward to using her again for future trips


Great Cruise Expert

By CC Cruiser Reviewed on: 18 Jan 2016

Patty Shelley planned an excellent cruise for us. She gave us valuable advise, picked a great room for us, and made good suggestions regarding the ship and onboard restaurants. We will definitely use her to plan our future travel


Excellent Customer Service!

By Donnie Coker Reviewed on: 28 Nov 2016

Our family cannot thank Jennifer Kozlow for all of her help in setting up our reservation for our Family Disney Cruise! Our cruise was awesome and Jennifer was great in not only setting up our reservation, but giving us ideas on excursions and setting us up in a great room in a perfect location on the ship. We will definitely use Jennifer's services again for our next trip and we have already recommended her to many of our family and friends. Thank you so much!! Donnie Coker


Incredible Service

By Leigh Reviewed on: 15 Mar 2016

We were very impressed with Jennifer Kozlow's expertise in finding us a perfect resort location, the time and detail she took in planning and booking of our stay, and the way she ensured our visit was perfect in every way. Highly recommend Jennifer and Virtuoso!


South American cruise - Kelli Moulder

By bbb Reviewed on: 06 Apr 2017

Fantastic, very efficient and helpful.


Flawless

By Tonit Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2017

Flawless--that's it very simple. I don't know what else to say she manages not only our trips with perfection but she also manages me (and I have to say I am pretty high maintenance) and the rest of the family (they are also high maintenance). She has become a partner and friend-drop the Mic!!


Trip of a lifetime!

By Chinatifan Reviewed on: 19 Nov 2013

Virginia Harris planned our recent trip to Vietnam and Cambodia and every leg of the trip surpassed all of our expectations. The tour guides were superb and the properties were world class and each had a unique and separate quality from the others. Virginia created this trip with our personal likes and dislikes in mind and everything was perfect. I would highly recommend Virginia.


Alicia is awesome!

By Julie Reviewed on: 21 May 2017

Alicia has helped me with two trips, and I can honestly say that I would not have had the amazing experiences I had without her help. Each trip was very different--one to Europe and the other to Mexico--but she handled both expertly and found hotels and deals for me that I could not have found for myself. And she was very patient with me when I was trying to make up my mind on where I wanted to go and what I wanted to do, and she kept bringing me options so that I could choose the perfect accommodations. I very highly recommend Alicia.


Baja Discovery

By kit Reviewed on: 09 Mar 2017

easy...Cara made everything go smoothly by anticipating everything that could come up with respect to flight/bus schedules on our way to the Baja. I could not have expected more from a professional travel consultant.


Spectacular and professional service that makes travel worry-free!!!!

By Topcat Reviewed on: 25 Sep 2015

Cara provides professional expert service. I am a busy executive and she makes life easy for me! She addresses every travel issue that occurs in a quick effective manner. I now only work with Cara for travel related services!


Exceeded Our Expectations!

By Lizzie Reviewed on: 19 Jun 2015

Cara planned an awesome trip to Peru and Ecuador (the Galapagos and Machu Piccu) for us and another couple. Travel arrangements, guided tours, accommodations, restaurant reservations and spa appointments for the entire trip were handled flawlessly. We can't wait to do it again!


The only way to travel

By Cavebear (Cheryl Effron)

Reviewed on: 10 May 2017

Mark is always looking out for a trip in my area of interest I have had emergency travel issues that he has assisted in the resolution I travel a lot and am very happy with his travel services and Virtuoso perks when available


Amazing experience! Thank you Staci Kimball

By Exw160 (Beth Miller)

Reviewed on: 26 Nov 2015

It was our first trip to Disney. Staci planned everything, was patient with our endless first- timer questions and was so diligent. Every day we said how thankful we were to have her. Our accommodations, dining and fast passes were perfect for us. Can't wait to plan another trip.


Highly Recommended - Kay Jones

By: Corey/Kristen (Corey Brittain) Reviewed on: 24 Dec 2013

We recently booked our honeymoon with Kay Jones at Sanborn's Travel. We only knew we wanted something tropical with romance and adventure when we walked in the door. After only a few minutes she had a spot for us...Costa Rica...that we loved and was already making calls. We had it booked in no time. From the moment our plane landed, we had the best time. She made all our dreams come true and then some! We will definitely be returning to book our next trip!


Mark Johnstone - Absolutely the best.

By: Birdmomma (Carrol Beals) Reviewed on: 03 May 2016

Mark makes our travel experiences fun, easy and so exciting. Every time he helps us plan a trip it just seems to fit our needs perfectly. Without Mark's help, I'm sure we would not travel so comfortably. He is the best.


I recommend Kay highly

By: (James McGowan) Reviewed on: 19 Nov 2013

I have been very satisfied with the way she takes care of my travel arrangements


Mark planned a great trip for me!

By: Glammy (Crystal Mead) Reviewed on: 21 Oct 2013

I asked Mark to look into a cooking school in Tuscany that I found on line. It sounded too good to be true so I was suspicious. He confirmed that they were legitimate with his connections overseas and proceeded to get my reservations and make my flight plans. He then found me a hotel in Florence to add on to my stay. It all went exactly as he planned it. It was a trip of a lifetime!!! I can't wait to go back. Mark made this very easy for me and I will be forever grateful.


Highly recommended - Mark Johnstone

Dans (Daniel Schulse) Reviewed on: 09 Oct 2013

Planning of cruise line, destinations, cabin space and timing of trip was very interactive with Mark. He made my wife happy while I worked to pay for trip. Very pleased with the whole process. Thank you Mark Johnstone!